il popolodelblues

Programma radio

Il popolo del Blues – Scaletta di giovedì 22 marzo 2018

23 marzo 2018 by pdb in Programma radio

Ernesto de Pascale & Marco Lamioni – Dio mio no

Pasquale Aprile – Mississippi

Michele Biondi – Apple Pie

Blues Queen – Deep Elem Blues

Junior Watson – Mojo Boogie

Riccardo Maccabruni – Waves

Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite – No Mercy In This Land

Supersonic Blues Machine – L.O.V.E.

Terry Evans – Rocket in the Room

Tom Chacon – Blood in the Usa

Muddy Waters – I’m a Man

Mary Gauthier – Brothers

Rotary Connection – Tales of Brave Ulysses

Sonny Landreth – Creole Angel

Phil Upchurch – Voodoo Chile

Chris Jagger – DJ Blues

Jean DuShon – Hitch Hike

Paolo Bonfanti & Martino Coppo – Jesus On The Mainline

Elmore James – The Sky is Crying

The Sensational Alex Harvey Band – Goodnight Irene


Related Posts