il popolodelblues

Programma radio

Il Popolo del Blues – scaletta di giovedì 11 aprile 2024

12 aprile 2024 by Giulia Nuti in Programma radio

Sven Zetterberg – Plenty of everything

Free – Walk in my shadow

Treves Blues Band – Blues Attack

Fabio Treves & Alex Gariazzo -  I can’t be satisfied

Alice Howe – Travellin’ Soul

Sonny Rhodes – it hurts me too

Jono Manson – Under the stone

Doyle Bramhall I – I’ll take you away

Robert Cray – The forecast

Rusty Zinn – Ain’t That Some Shame

John Lee Hooker – This is hip

Cashbox Kings – I’m gonna get my baby

Jack Bruce – Theme for an imaginary western

Big Joe Turner – Every Day I Have The Blues

Hillbilly Jazz – Take me back to Tulsa

De Pascale Terzani Altomare – Il treno dell’anima